Trip & Convention Committee

Bob Newhouser

Trip & Convention Chairman

Michael Glikin

Trip & Convention Committee

Robert Colorafi

Trip & Convention Committee

IT Committee

Sandy Campbell

ERA Website Administrator

Robert Colorafi

ERA Webmail Administrator

Philip Hom

ERA Facebook Administrator

Sasha Ivanoff

ERA Twitter Administrator

ERA By-Laws

If you have a question regarding an ERA policy, our 11-page by-laws document, last updated in November 1996, can be downloaded here.

ERA By-Laws


Created in 2011 by Philip Hom, our Facebook page is the place to go for the latest news from ERA members.


Our frequently updated Twitter feed is written by Alexander ‘Sasha’ Ivanoff, a contributing editor to the Bulletin.


Fascinating member videos, including some of our monthly meetings, can be watched on our YouTube channel.


Every back issue since 2002 of the Bulletin and previews of Headlights since 1996 can be found on our Issuu page.